Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeremy Branske

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeremy Branske

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rob Runnels

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful with my questions and they were quick to fix the issue I had."

David Evans

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing!! Any issues I’ve had in the years I’ve had the policy, they’ve been there with exactly what I needed!!"

Brian Llewellyn

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and courteous with all my questions. They were very prompt in getting back to me with my many questions. I love having all my insurance needs in one place and would highly recommend them to anyone."

Joel Wareing

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy is a good agent always available when needed, I’ve called him at 11 pm when my truck was vandalized and he was on it right away getting us the help we needed. If you are looking for a family oriented agent who actually cares about his clients, I will highly recommend Jeremy Branske"

Ashley Dunovan

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with Jeremy and his team for almost two years and it has been a pleasure working with him. This office makes sure you understand what policies will work for you and I appreciate the communication and help from his office."

Maranda Blackham Meador

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have always gone to Jeremy Branske for all of my insurance needs. You can trust him to find you the best policy for your needs. We just added life insurance and I feel so much comfort knowing my family would be ok if anything were to happen. He and his office manager Beth are very good people you can trust."

Mark Harrop

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was looking for some life insurance after having some deaths with in our family. Jeremy went threw every option in great detail and let me think it over for a little while. I went back to him about a week later and he answered all of my questions. I was so grateful for him and his staff. I would highly recommend Jeremy and State Farm."

Sue Branske-Hill

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeremy and his staff were very efficient and helpful during the whole process of buying life insurance policies"

Rachel Branske

December 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best place to get Insurance in Lufkin. Nice staff who know what they are doing. They will take care of you."

Janice Rogers

June 28, 2019

1  out of  5
"Husband went a couple days ago and had the worst experience the young lady in the front was very rude same one I spoke to a few weeks ago that kept rolling her eyes at me! No manners whatsoever. Jay Jackson had a much nicer staff."

Winter Evans

May 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great insurance at a great price, and super friendly people!! Highly recommended!!"

Lana Woods

May 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"We started looking for life Insurance recently and Erin was great to answer any and all question we had! She was on top of getting us the information we needed to make the right decision for our family. When we got there to finalize everything Erin was with a customer. So instead of us having to wait, Jeremy was great and got us taken care of! The entire process went very smooth and quickly. Erin and Jeremy are both great! The office went above and beyond to give us information we needed. Would recommend to anyone!"

Jay Jay

April 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Beat place to get insurance in Lufkin."

Christian Welch

February 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"The agents here are very helpful, the service that they provided was grade A. And their price, second to none, they were almost 30 dollars cheaper per month than all others and they had the same coverage if not more! Overall I can definitely reccomend this to anyone looking for a friendly best price insurance agency this would be the one to go to!"

Nefertiry59

December 22, 2018

4  out of  5
"Usually right on top of things. Always pleasant and helpful. Awesome discounts if you're a good driver and been with them for a while."