Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeremy Branske

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeremy Branske

4.8 out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Evans

David Evans

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing!! Any issues I’ve had in the years I’ve had the policy, they’ve been there with exactly what I needed!!"
Profile photo of Brian Llewellyn

Brian Llewellyn

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and courteous with all my questions. They were very prompt in getting back to me with my many questions. I love having all my insurance needs in one place and would highly recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Joel Wareing

Joel Wareing

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ashley Dunovan

Ashley Dunovan

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with Jeremy and his team for almost two years and it has been a pleasure working with him. This office makes sure you understand what policies will work for you and I appreciate the communication and help from his office."
Profile photo of Maranda Blackham Meador

Maranda Blackham Meador

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mark Harrop

Mark Harrop

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sue Branske-Hill

Sue Branske-Hill

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeremy and his staff were very efficient and helpful during the whole process of buying life insurance policies"
Profile photo of Rachel Branske

Rachel Branske

December 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best place to get Insurance in Lufkin. Nice staff who know what they are doing. They will take care of you."
Profile photo of Janice Rogers

Janice Rogers

June 28, 2019

1  out of  5
"Husband went a couple days ago and had the worst experience the young lady in the front was very rude same one I spoke to a few weeks ago that kept rolling her eyes at me! No manners whatsoever. Jay Jackson had a much nicer staff."
Profile photo of Winter Evans

Winter Evans

May 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great insurance at a great price, and super friendly people!! Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Jay Jay

Jay Jay

April 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Beat place to get insurance in Lufkin."
Profile photo of Christian Welch

Christian Welch

February 22, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nefertiry59

Nefertiry59

December 22, 2018

4  out of  5
"Usually right on top of things. Always pleasant and helpful. Awesome discounts if you're a good driver and been with them for a while."